Medarbetare

icon box image

Ida Alm

Partner & People and Culture Manager

ida@needo.se

icon box image

Karl Bergström

Recruitment Consultant

karl@needo.se

icon box image

Hugo Enberger

Search Associate

hugo.enberger@needo.se

icon box image

Tom Engdahl

Partner & Executive Search Manager

tom@needo.se

icon box image

Jennie Fernander

Partner & Recruitment Manager

jennie@needo.se

icon box image

Jonathan Johansson

Managing Partner

jonathan@needo.se

icon box image

Karolina Kihlberg

Sourcing & Consultant Manager

karolina@needo.se

icon box image

Ena Lasic

Consultant & Office Manager

ena@needo.se

icon box image

Felicia Lindhe

Recruitment Consultant

felicia.lindhe@needo.se

icon box image

Caleb Musie

Partner & Recruitment Manager

caleb@needo.se

icon box image

Markus Oor

Partner & CFO

markus@needo.se

icon box image

Rojan Osman

Recruitment Consultant

rojan@needo.se

icon box image

Felicia Gårdare

Search Associate

felicia.gardare@needo.se

icon box image

Pernilla Nilsson

Search Associate

pernilla@needo.se

icon box image

Peter Karnstedt

Recruitment Consultant

peter@needo.se

icon box image

Per Stefanson

Partner & Sales Manager

per@needo.se

icon box image

Lisa Steffensen

Recruitment Consultant

lisa@needo.se

icon box image

Jonathan Johansson

Managing Partner

jonathan@needo.se

Här finns Needo

Kontakt

Needo Recruitment Sthlm AB
Villagatan 13B, 114 32 Stockholm

Kontakt:
0707-18 50 59
info@needo.se

Kontakt

Needo Recruitment West AB
Stigbergsliden 5, 414 63 Göteborg

Kontakt:
0736-36 12 34
info@needo.se

Kontakt

Needo Recruitment South AB
Einar Hansens Esplanad 63, 211 13 Malmö

Kontakt:
070-483 65 26
info@needo.se